Jennalyns has a new home!

August 24, 2012 at 2:53 pm Leave a comment

Y’all are not even going to believe this. Look what I made!

I’ve been wanting to really overhaul my online presence for a while, and a trip to WordCamp was the kick in the butt I needed. I started with hosting from A Small Orange, a company I learned about and was pretty impressed with at WordCamp. Next up was a little Filezilla + WordPress action and ta-dum!*

To that end, I’ll be migrating my favorite and most popular posts over there in the coming days, and all of my new writing will be featured there. By all means feel free to keep poking around here, but don’t forget to visit me at:

jennalyns.com

*NOTE: the magic formula also included about four beers, a live chat with a very helpful A Small Orange rep, and a lot of Googling of forums. Do try this at home.

Entry filed under: personal.

Recently

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Twitterific

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 13 other followers


