I’m on a Traaaain and I’m Taaaaalkiiiiing

December 27, 2007 at 9:01 am 1 comment

Delightful. My commuting experience isn’t quite horrific enough. Now it will be.

Actually, it doesn’t much affect me, since I take the 503 anyway. There isn’t much cell phone use on that bus, surprisingly, but there are a lot of blond girls with Burberry scarves talking loudly. God bless the iPod.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Shun the Grad Student, Charlie. Sshhhhhuuuuunnnnnnn. Sticky Situation

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Pam  |  December 27, 2007 at 10:36 am

    Oh, for the love of God, can’t people turn off for 10 minutes? If I have to listen to some girl blather on about her hookups while I read on the train (which already happens more than I’d like), I can’t be held responsible for my actions.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Twitterific

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 13 other followers


